Teaching Staff

Mrs. Leeanne Hann Pre Kindergarten   leeanne.hann@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Joanne King Pre Kindergarten   joanne.king@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Elaina Block Jr Kindergarten & Kindergarten   elaina.block@lpsd.ca
Ms. Chantel Tindall Grade 1 B18 chantel.tindall@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Brittney Spratt Grade 1/2 B17 brittney.spratt@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Christine Popowich Grade 2 B19 christine.popowich@lpsd.ca
Miss Tayler Swatschina Grade 3 B16 tayler.swatschina@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Amie Burrell Grade 4 B29 amie.burrell@lpsd.ca
Mr.Mitchell Derkach Grade 5 B34 mitchell.derkach@lpsd.ca
Mr. Justin Saulnier Grade 6 B33 justin.saulnier@lpsd.ca
Miss Jaime Grant Band   jaime.grant@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Luella Klamot EST   luella.klamot@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Dee Miller EST/TST   dee.miller@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Joanne King French B30 joanne.king@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Kate Huges Library Technician  
     
Mr. Ken Kort School Counselor ken.kort@lpsd.ca
     
Ms. Lynette Belshiem Educational Assistant  
Miss Crystal Charbonneau Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Brenda Chisholm Educational Assistant  
Ms. Trina Falcon Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Jazmyn Gartner Educational Assistant  
Miss Carla Hale Educational Assistant  
Ms. Diana Krys Educational Assistant  
Mr. Gavin Miller Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Kelsey Mountney Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Kabrie O'Handley Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Courtney Power Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Allison Sargeant Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Penny Stojanowski Educational Assistant  
     
Mrs. Kelly DeViller Head Caretaker  
Ms. Monique Hare Caretaker