Teaching Staff

Mrs. Lyn Namur Jr. Kindergarten   lyn.namur@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Jessica MacDougall Kindergarten BK1 jessica.macdougall@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Brenda Brown Grade 1 B18 brenda.brown@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Ashley Tomanek Grade 1/2 B17 ashley.tomanek@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Christine Popowich Grade 2 B19 christine.popowich@lpsd.ca
Miss Tayler Swatschina Grade 3 B35 tayler.swatschina@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Amie Burrell Grade 4 B29 amie.burrell@lpsd.ca
Mr. Justin Saulnier Grade 5 B34 justin.saulnier@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Kelsey Bouck Grade 6 B33 kelsey.bouck@lpsd.ca
Miss Jaime Grant Band   jaime.grant@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Luella Klamot EST   luella.klamot@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Dee Miller EST/TST   dee.miller@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Laura Thibault French B36 laura.thibault@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Stacey Brown-Rousson

Library Technician  
     
Mr. Ken Kort School Counselor ken.kort@lpsd.ca
     
Miss Crystal Charbonneau Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Jessica Enns Educational Assistant  
Ms. Trina Falcon Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Jazmyn Gartner Educational Assistant  
Miss Tammy Goulding Educational Assistant  
Miss Carla Hale Educational Assistant  
Ms. Diana Krys Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Kelsey Mountney Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Mikayla Myette Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Courtney Power Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Allison Sargeant Educational Assistant  
Miss Molly Spinney Educational Assistant  
     
Mrs. Kelly DeViller Head Caretaker  
Ms. Monique Hare Caretaker